As of the next update, you’ll be able to make your profile super dooper private! :o
This means that instead of only being able to block people from your comments and about section, you’ll be able to block them from EVERYTHING.
Just take a look at this profile that has made their profile private from everyone;
So now, if the people you stalk have made their profiles private, you can’t see their pictures, comments, biographies, friends or anything! D:
If you would like to change your own setting to private in preparation for this update, all you have to do is go into Account, then User Settings and finally search for “[Everyone/Friends/Nobody] can view my profile” and change it to the setting you wish! ^_^